Australian Catholic University

The Australian Catholic University is a multi-campus university, with facilities in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Canberra. ACU is open to students from all… Read More

Deakin University

Deakin University is a large Victorian uni with campuses in suburban Melbourne, Geelong and Warrnambool (a coastal city). Deakin is accessible to students… Read More

Federation University Australia

Federation University Australia is a regional Victorian university based in Ballarat (around 100 km from Melbourne). FedUni is a dual-sector institution that… Read More

La Trobe University

La Trobe is based in Bundoora, a suburb 16km from Melbourne’s CBD. Other large campuses are in Bendigo and Albury-Wodonga. La Trobe has… Read More

Monash University

Monash is Australia’s largest university in terms of student numbers, with 70,000+ students. Monash has several campuses in Melbourne and… Read More

RMIT University

RMIT University is Australia’s 2nd largest university overall and has the most international students. RMIT occupies several blocks of the Melbourne city… Read More

Swinburne University of Technology

Swinburne University of Technology is a dual tertiary and vocational education institution. The main campus is at Hawthorn in suburban Melbourne… Read More

University of Divinity

The University of Divinity is comprised of around a dozen Christian theological colleges of various denominations. The Melbourne-based university is small… Read More

University of Melbourne

The University of Melbourne is arguably Australia’s most prestigious university. It regularly tops the rankings for Australia in world rankings tables… Read More

Victoria University

Victoria University (VU or Vic Uni) is a dual-sector institution that delivers both vocational training and university courses. Vic Uni’s teaching facilities are… Read More