About the Map of Australian Universities

The map shows the locations of the main campuses of Australia's 41 universities.

  • Most Australian universities actually have multiple campuses, so a city or region may have more universities than indicated on the map.
  • For example, ACU has campuses in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Canberra.

You can go to the profile of a university by clicking on its marker.

  • The profiles show locations of up to another 3 campuses of each uni.
  • University websites also have detailed campus info, including maps.

List of University Campuses

You can use this sortable, searchable list to find Australian campuses by university, state or city.

Updated: 4 November 2015